@KaypavhaFest #Astrology Forecast for #Sept 25, 2013

See on Scoop.itIndependentYoga

Now that I have chosen to BE just who I am, And express myself more fully, as a woman or a man, I can GIVE myself completely in love again and again! There i…

Brian Castellani‘s insight:

Buenos Dias! There is just too much to say! This is too big of a topic to cover in a short Pele Report! I am hosting a "Love and Intimacy in the Horoscope" webinar starting next month and will be doing workshops over the next 6 months while we still have the Moon’s Node and Saturn in Scorpio. This rebalancing of the masculine and feminine is also more than love and intimacy…. it has to do with POWER (and who’s got it), ownership, money, influence, and beyond that, social/governmental/financial institutions CHANGING that have holding the lid on all of humanity. I will try to include these other topics as well in future Pele Reports. We are now attaching the weekly chart as a .pdf file from now on so you can see the astrology for yourself. Check it out below the video! In addition to the webinar and the monthly subscription that I am doing, I’m excited to invite you to some future events (2 of which have limited capacity). I will be touring the Mayan sacred site with Miguel Angel in February and we are suggesting early registration. Secondly, "The Human-Dolphin Connection" next June (I know it is far away but they sell out early!) in the Bahamas are two events that are going to both be great! I hope you can make one or both and I see you there! Scroll down or check the website for more info on those events. While these may seem like pretty dark times in many ways, there is a purging going on and a building of the new just below the surface that will be emerging when ready. We are the seed people now opening, and though it is dark, we are headed for the light! Saturn will emerge from the depths of Scorpio and Lilith from Cancer! But for now, our task is to diligently stoke the inner fires that we may grow brighter through time to burst forth, break out, and Bring forth the New! Injoy!!!!!! Now that I have chosen to BE just who I am, And express myself more fully, as a woman or a man, I can GIVE myself completely in love again and again! Click the video image below to watch the Pele Report

See on youtu.be

Leave a Reply

